Jaba Pay

Die Jaba App ist eine leistungsstarke und sichere digitale Zahlungslösung, die für die Menschen in Finnland entwickelt und entwickelt wurde. Diese innovative App bietet verschiedene Lösungen, um den Bankanforderungen des Benutzers gerecht zu werden. Jaba App war Jaba App wurde entwickelt, um einen Dachverband jeder Banklösung unter einer Plattform zu vereinen.

Ideenbeginn

Unsere Kunden bemerkten viele Probleme und Probleme in den vorherrschenden Bankensystemen und wollten diese komplett neu definieren. Sie hatten Daten, die auf Selbstbeobachtung und Erkenntnissen beruhten und zeigten, dass 65% der Kunden Kredit- / Debitkarten verwendeten, um den Ärger mit Online-Zahlungen zu vermeiden, und etwa 80% der Personen, die mit Bargeld bezahlt wurden, um Datendiebstahl zu verhindern.

Sie hatten auch die Probleme im Auge, mit denen On-Demand-Lieferunternehmen, Lieferjungen und Lieferanten konfrontiert waren, als sie Zahlungen von ihren Kunden akzeptierten. Die EFTPOS-Maschinen, mit denen Anbieter Kartenzahlungen akzeptieren, kosten mehr als 40 US-Dollar pro Monat.

Angesichts all dieser Nachteile haben unsere Kunden beschlossen, eine mobile App zu entwickeln, die die EFTPOS-Maschinen ersetzen kann und eine leistungsstarke, sichere und umfassende App für Benutzer bereitstellt, mit der sie ihre digitale Zahlungserfahrung problemlos gestalten können.

Unsere Lösung

Eine App, die ein nahtloses digitales Zahlungserlebnis bietet. Eine App, die Kredit- / Debitkartenzahlungen akzeptieren kann und es den Benutzern ermöglicht, Zahlungen mithilfe eines sicheren Netzwerkalgorithmus zu tätigen und zu empfangen, um eine Sicherheitsverletzung zu verhindern.

App Flow

By understanding the needs of growing Food & Grocery delivery to the users, TGF guarantees fast and safe delivery of delicious food and fresh groceries to its users.

Top Features

Scannen und bezahlen

Idea Usher hat eine Qr-Code-Scanner-Funktion in die App integriert, damit die Benutzer problemlos und schnell bezahlen können. Die Benutzer können diese Sofortzahlungsoption verwenden, indem sie den QR-Code des Benutzers scannen, an den sie Geld senden möchten, und einfach auf Senden tippen. Diese innovative Funktion erleichtert Benutzern das Senden und Empfangen von Geld..

Überweisung von Bank zu Bank

Um Jaba Pay hervorzuheben, hat unser Team der Banküberweisung eine Besonderheit der Bank hinzugefügt, mit der Benutzer Zahlungen direkt über ihre Bankkonten bezahlen und empfangen können. Dies bietet Benutzern mehrere Optionen zum Senden und Empfangen von Geld.

Sofortige Rechnungszahlungen

Eine intelligente Funktion, mit der Jaba Pay-Benutzer ihre Rechnungen online bezahlen können. Die Funktion zum sofortigen Bezahlen von Rechnungen kann zum Bezahlen von Stromrechnungen, Telefon- und Mobilfunkrechnungen, Gasrechnungen, DTH-Aufladungen, Darlehen, Mieten und vielem mehr verwendet werden.

Überweisung und Belohnungen

Um die Kraft des Mund-zu-Mund-Marketings zu nutzen, hat Idea Usher die Empfehlungs- und Belohnungsfunktion in die App integriert, mit der die Benutzer für jede erste erfolgreiche Zahlung ihrer Freunde oder Kollegen ausgezeichnet werden, wenn sie einen eindeutigen Empfehlungscode verwenden. Dies half Jaba Pay, neue Kunden zu gewinnen, und es wurden auch hohe Kundenbindungsraten beobachtet.

Sichere Zahlungen

Um sichere und schnelle Zahlungen zu gewährleisten, wurden einzigartige Sicherheitsalgorithmen und Kryptografiemodule für Sicherheitsnetzwerke mit Bedacht in die Jaba Pay-App integriert.

Chatbot Integration

Um die Kundenbindung rund um die Uhr hoch zu halten, hat unser Team eine Chatbot-Software in die App integriert, die Kunden sofortige Antworten bietet und ihnen hilft, alle Probleme zu lösen, mit denen sie konfrontiert sind.

Fazit

Idea Usher hat eine All-Inclusive-Zahlungs-App entwickelt, die die Anforderungen und die Benutzerperspektive des Kunden berücksichtigt. In die App wurden eine Reihe innovativer und intelligenter Funktionen integriert, um sie hervorzuheben und einen guten ROI zu erzielen.

Want to develop a similar secure and highly scalable payments app?

Idea Usher is a pioneering IT company with a definite set of services and solutions. We aim at providing impeccable services to our clients and establishing a reliable relationship.

Newsletter

© Idea Usher. 2021 All rights reserved.

Jaba Pay

Jaba App is a powerful and secure digital payment solution designed and created for the people of Finland. This innovative app provides various solutions to cater to the user’s banking needs. Jaba App was Jaba App was created to bring an umbrella of every banking solution under one platform. 

Idea Inception

Our clients noticed a lot of problems and issues in the prevailing banking systems and wanted to redefine it completely. They had data based on self-observation and findings which revealed 65% of customers used credit/debit cards to avoid the hassle of online payments and about 80% of people paid using cash to prevent data theft. 

 

They also had in mind the issues that were being faced by on-demand delivery businesses, delivery boys, and vendors while accepting payments from their customers. The EFTPOS machines used by vendors to accept card payments were costing them more than $40/month.

 

Considering all these drawbacks, our clients decided to develop a mobile app that can replace the EFTPOS machines and also provide a powerful, secure, and all-inclusive app for users to make their digital payment experience hassle-free.

Our solution

An app that provides seamless digital payments experience. An app that can accept credit/debit card payments and enables the users to make and receive payments using a secure network algorithm to prevent a security breach.

App Flow

By understanding the needs of growing Food & Grocery delivery to the users, TGF guarantees fast and safe delivery of delicious food and fresh groceries to its users.

Top Features

Scan And Pay

Idea usher integrated a Qr code scanner feature into the app to enable its users to make quick payments without any hassle. The users can use this instant pay option by scanning the QR code of the user to whom they want to send money and just tap send. This innovative feature makes it very easy for users to send and receive money.

Bank to Bank Money Transfer

To make Jaba Pay stand out, our team added a special feature of the bank to bank money transfer that allows users to pay and receive payments directly using their bank accounts. This provides users with multiple options for sending and receiving money.

Instant Bill Payments

A smart feature that allows Jaba Pay users to pay their bills online. Instant bill payments feature can be used for paying electricity bills, phone& mobile bills, gas bills, DTH recharge, Loans, rents, and much more.

Referral and Rewards

To use the power of word of mouth marketing, Idea Usher integrated referral and reward feature in the app that awards the users for every first successful payment by their friends or colleagues if they use a unique their referral code. This helped Jaba Pay to attract new customers and high retention rates were also observed.

Secure Payments

To ensure secure and quick payments, unique security algorithms and security network cryptography modules were integrated wisely into the Jaba Pay app.

Chatbot Integration

To keep the customer engagement high 24/7, our team integrated a chatbot software into the app that provides customers with instant responses and helps them solve any issues being faced by them.

Conclusion

Idea Usher developed an all-inclusive payments app, keeping in mind the client’s requirements and user perspective. A number of innovative and smart features were integrated into the app to make it stand out and generate good ROI.

Want to develop a similar secure and highly scalable payments app?

Idea Usher is a pioneering IT company with a definite set of services and solutions. We aim at providing impeccable services to our clients and establishing a reliable relationship.

Newsletter

© Idea Usher. 2021 All rights reserved.

Open chat
1
Hello 👋
Can we help you?